HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 [TVXQ]TVXQ's 'I Don't Know' MV Behind the Scenes and Preview

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ShineeSimone
♥♥


Posts : 430
Join date : 2011-04-21
Age : 21
Location : A8hna genika, alla pio eidika sthn kardia tou Onew !!!

PostSubject: [TVXQ]TVXQ's 'I Don't Know' MV Behind the Scenes and Preview   Sat May 14, 2011 12:20 am

Spoiler:
 
Οι TVXQ μόλις κυκλοφόρησαν το νέο Ιαπωνικό single τους "I Don't Know" και τώρα μας δίνουν μια γεύση από το MV τους.
Το "I Don't Know" είναι ένα χορευτικό τραγούδι γεμάτο με ενέργεια που αυτό θα φανεί και στο video τους στο οποίο θα φοράνε γκρι κουστούμια με μαύρα πουκάμισα.
Παρακολουθήστε το video και θα δείτε πως θα είναι η χορογραφία και το MV τους.
Spoiler:
 

CREDITS: gokpop.com (TRANS); ShineeSimone @GREEKPOPLOVERS.COM
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS

_________________
Back to top Go down
Goregasm
♥♥♥♥♥


Posts : 1225
Join date : 2010-12-06
Age : 24
Location : thessaloniki

PostSubject: Re: [TVXQ]TVXQ's 'I Don't Know' MV Behind the Scenes and Preview   Sat May 14, 2011 5:07 am

Yunhooooooooooooo aaaaaaaaaaahhhh παναγιά μου.ακόμη και με λαμέ είσαι θανατηφόρος.το τραγούδι είναι τέλειο

_________________
'....they don't even throw fits when antis come their way and try to diss their OTP.They handle it in a very mature way and realize not everyone will agree with them.It annoes me that people have to be so mean towards them about something they just DON'T agree with.'
~Love my soulmates, support Yunjae

Back to top Go down
Replay-Doo
♥♥♥♥♥


Posts : 1029
Join date : 2010-12-07
Age : 23
Location : Στο γατόσπιτο του JiJi

PostSubject: Re: [TVXQ]TVXQ's 'I Don't Know' MV Behind the Scenes and Preview   Sat May 14, 2011 9:55 am

Den exo logia!
Koukloi,8eoi,yperoxoi opos panta!

Ti podares exoun!!!!!!!!
Back to top Go down
Danai Likes BIGBANG
♥♥♥♥♥


Posts : 1122
Join date : 2011-01-14
Age : 19
Location : Athina

PostSubject: Re: [TVXQ]TVXQ's 'I Don't Know' MV Behind the Scenes and Preview   Sun May 15, 2011 10:26 am

Wow!!!! I really love this!!! Thelw na vgei!!! I can't wait!!! Apo twra kollisa!!!!

_________________

✰ TASHA ✰ YOUNHA ✰ 2NE1 ✰ CL ✰ BOM ✰ MINJY ✰ DARA ✰
✰ G-DRAGON ✰ T.O.P ✰ DAESUNG ✰ TAEYANG ✰ SEUNGRI ✰
✰ DBSK ✰ YUNJAE ✰ YOOSU ✰ M.I.B ✰ TABLO ✰ TIGER JK ✰
✰ ~ I Love you, Baby I'm not a monster ~ ✰
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: [TVXQ]TVXQ's 'I Don't Know' MV Behind the Scenes and Preview   Today at 4:48 pm

Back to top Go down
 
[TVXQ]TVXQ's 'I Don't Know' MV Behind the Scenes and Preview
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Sneak Preview of "PARALLELS" performed by Supernal Endgame
» Preview of "THE FLOWER KING" performed by Supernal Endgame
» DJG: Clearing my name / behind the scenes at SBFII
» Billy Cobham Live in Leverkusen DVD Preview
» Hoshi no Arika PV Preview

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Greek Kpop Lovers :: Kpop :: News-
Jump to: